Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

Project 365 – Day 50: Contemplation

Today is a day for reflection. Over the course of the first 50 days of my project, I’ve learned a lot. I’ve learned a lot about being a photographer, I’ve learned a lot about lighting, and I’ve learned a lot about myself.

I’ve been mad at myself, and I’ve been proud of myself. I’ve doubted my abilities, and I’ve seen hope for the future. I only hope that over the course of the next 315 days, I continue to learn more about myself, and improve as a photographer.

3 responses

  1. l-boogie

    I got faith in you ML!! I like the shots you’ve done thus far! Keep it up!! 🙂

    February 20, 2010 at 7:00 PM

    • Michael LaCombe

      Thanks! I’ll try my best!

      February 20, 2010 at 7:01 PM

  2. Rasheeda Jenkins

    I love your work! I can’t wait to work with you on my senior pics! 🙂

    March 8, 2010 at 8:40 PM

Leave a comment