Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

#FebPhotoADay Day 22 – Where You Work

I didn’t work at my day job this day, but even if I did, I still consider this my true work, so I would have taken this photo regardless. It’s probably my least favorite photo out of the month so far. I don’t know. It’s a little too over-processed, and I could have put in more work creating better light so that each individual photo was better. It’s difficult to get a cell phone photo without noise, but it’s possible. Anyway, I shot those 4 shots with my iPhone 4s camera, and processed them in Instagram and Stitched.

5 responses

  1. Hey There. I found your blog – using msn. This can be an extremely well written piece of writing.
    Let me ensure to bookmark it and return to read a lot more like your useful info.

    April 28, 2013 at 10:44 PM

  2. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information.
    Today blog owners publish only about gossips and net which is really annoying.

    A great website with exciting content, that is finished .
    i need. Thanks to maintain this website, Let me be visiting it.
    Happens newsletters? Can not think it’s.

    May 2, 2013 at 3:23 AM

  3. Wow, superb weblog layout! How long perhaps you have been blogging for?
    you made blogging and site-building look easy. The
    full glance of your own site is magnificent, as neatly as the written content!

    May 2, 2013 at 6:05 PM

  4. But this is a subjective, and probably insurmountable obstacle.
    ‘ Create strict requirements to qualify for lawful permanent resident status. The Star Telegram quoted the conviction of gun law author, Alan Korwin: “People are concerned that if Obama wins, as a lame duck, he will go after firearms in a way we have never seen before.

    May 7, 2013 at 12:55 PM

  5. You’ll find certainly a lot of particulars like that take into consideration. That may be a great level to convey up. I offer the ideas above as common inspiration however clearly you can find questions similar to the one you convey up the spot a crucial thing will likely be getting work carried out trustworthy good faith. I don?t determine whether finest practices have emerged round things of the ranking, however I am positive that your chosen job is clearly identified as a reasonable game. Both kids feel the influence of just a moment’s pleasure, for most of their lives.

    June 7, 2013 at 2:30 AM

Leave a Reply

