Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

#FebPhotoADay Day 11 – Makes You Happy

Sorry for the delay on the official blog posts. I’ve been sick the past couple days, and didn’t really have the heart nor energy to sit up at the computer for extended periods of time. I did, however, insist upon not missing a day. So I continued to take my photo each day with my iPhone, and process and post them on Instagram. However, if you don’t follow me on Instagram (or Twitter), then you didn’t see the pics. So here are the pics for the past few days.

For Day 11, I knew that the immediate go-to move would be to photograph my son in some way. I’ve already used him a few times already, and we’re not even halfway through the month. So I didn’t want to go the obvious route and use him today. So I decided to take a photo of my dSLR camera, with my iPhone camera.

Leave a Reply

