Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

A Little Downtown Summertime Fun!

Over the weekend, among many other things, I did my part to help an aspiring model get her portfolio together. It’s been a while since I’ve done a portrait session. There have been dozens of events, some self portraits, some sessions with my son, and even a couple weddings, but no portrait sessions. I was a little rusty, but I’ve learned a lot since the last time I did a daytime portrait session. I’ll be delivering the images to the client tomorrow. I spent several hours perfecting them, and I expect her to be fully satisfied. Still, you’re always a little nervous that they may not be satisfied. Let me know what you guys think, and I’ll be back very soon with some wedding images and some big news!

 

4 responses

  1. I think you and she did an amazing job.

    August 9, 2011 at 5:07 PM

    • Michael LaCombe

      Thanks man!

      August 15, 2011 at 4:57 PM

  2. Khris

    Very nice. The second picture is gorgeous.

    August 13, 2011 at 12:19 AM

    • Michael LaCombe

      Thanks! ‘Preciate it!

      August 15, 2011 at 4:57 PM

Leave a Reply

