Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

Project 365 – Day 90: Marvel and DC All In One!

So, I worked REALLY hard at getting my torso back over the last 24 hrs. Then, what do ya know? I discover some bonus abilities! I figured the universe naturally wouldn’t allow me to be Spider-Man while wearing a Superman shirt, but I guess the universe was cool with it for the sake of art.

P.S.
I spent a lot more time editing this than I had anticipated.

P.P.S.
I feel like I’ve been doing this Project forever, and I’m only 1/4 of the way through it.

Strobist:
SB-600 slightly camera left, about 5 feet behind the camera. Bare, at 1/8 power, with CTO gel for color correction, pointed right at me. White balance was set to fluores… I mean, “light bulb.”

Leave a Reply

