Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

Project 365 – Day 88: My Everyday Lens

This is my Tamron 18-250mm lens. This is my all-around every day casual lens. I keep this on my camera whenever I’m out and about. That way, I’m prepared to photograph *pretty much* anything that pops up. It creates nice images and, as a matter of fact, I’ve used it on MOST of the images in this Project. My only complaint about it is that it can have some vignetting wide open, and at its longest focal length, f/6.3 is “wide open.” Hopefully one day I’ll be able to afford something that’s 2.8 across the board. 🙂

Strobist:
Sb-600 bare, camera left, at 1/32. No gel, changed the white balance to “light bulb.” The bokeh was created by several coca cola glasses. lol

Leave a Reply

