Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

Reflection

This is in addition to today’s Day 82 pic, which can be seen below.

Strobist:
For this one, I rubber-banded my SB-600 to the light fixture in the upper left. It’s at 1/32, with a full red gel over it. Triggered via CLS. I then used the pop up flash for some fill. It was at 1/128. I then cooled off that light in Lightroom, which gives it that blue-ish tint you see toward the front of the image. In Photoshop, I sharpened, smoothened, and de-noised a bit. Add a vignette, and voila.

Leave a Reply

