Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

EVEN MORE Recent Portrait Work!!

Danny Axley is an up and coming model that I shot this past weekend at Santa Monica Pier. We worked in a healthy of combo of looks, styles, and locations – and had a great time in the process. Danny was a down to earth dude who was VERY easy to photograph. He had a knack for doing exactly what I was about to ask him to do,  milliseconds before I asked. He’s a natural! Here’s a small sample of the images I’ve created for Danny. I hope he’s happy (I expect he will be), and I’m quite pleased with the final images as well. P.S. Don’t forget to catch another image from this shoot in the next post down in the Day 67 post!

Leave a Reply

