Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

Project 365 – Day 46: Please Bee Kind…

MUST be viewed large on black:

http://bighugelabs.com/onblack.php?id=4361079322&size=large

OR you can just click the picture to view it large. Again, DO IT. 🙂

I gave this shot a very soft look because I thought it helped the bee stand out more. So view it large on black for the slightly soft and glossy look. Sharp focus is overrated. 🙂

I’m trying really hard to stick to not photographing either myself or my son for this project (for the next few days). As you can see if you view my stream, I STILL had to shoot him – just not for this project. 🙂

This is the second time during the project that I’ve shot a flower with a bee on it, but I love the good fortune and timing it takes to capture an image like this. So I decided to post this as my shot for today.

2 responses

  1. I love this photo!!!

    February 18, 2010 at 1:03 PM

    • Michael LaCombe

      Thanks! Appreciate it!

      February 18, 2010 at 6:06 PM

Leave a Reply

