Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

Project 365 – Day 34: I Ain’t Seein’ Triple No More…

I. MADE. SUCH. A. MESS. lol

This was a fun shot to create and, while it didn’t turn out as stunning as I had it envisioned in my mind, there really aren’t any mistakes. I would like for the killer me to be a little better lit, but I didn’t want to attempt this with off camera lighting just yet.

The creation and use of the blood was a fun aspect of this shot, but it was quite messy. I have a lot of cleaning to do when I’m done posting this shot. This also didn’t take as long as yesterday’s shot, even though I had to be VERY careful with the blood, and I actually went through the lengthy process of creating this shot and editing it, wasn’t satisfied with the killer me, and completely re-shot that version of myself.

I don’t know what I’m going to shoot for Thursday’s Day 35, but I do know that Fri-Sun will be shot “on location.” Where? Guess you’ll just have to wait and see. 🙂

Leave a Reply

