Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

Project 365 – Day 33: I’m Seeing Triple!

Well, for this to be my first time trying something like this, I’m pretty satisfied with how it turned out. It’s not PERFECT, so I’m going to kick myself a little bit. But I’m proud enough of it to actually post it. I ran into some issues while editing, and I actually had 2 more of me that were supposed to go into the pic that I ended up having to scrap. But all in all, I’m proud of how this turned out, and I hope to create a much better one of these in the near future.

2 responses

  1. l-boogie

    You should create your own alter-ego photo idk if you used to watch rhoa but it was all the rave according to them! I think this is kinda cool…

    February 5, 2010 at 4:16 AM

    • Michael LaCombe

      I did, but I never saw the pictures so I don’t know what I would have to do. lol

      February 14, 2010 at 1:03 PM

Leave a Reply

