Michael.A.LaCombe@gmail.com (313)402-5385

#FID2012 Fashion In Detroit 2012 – Bachrach

A little late, but I’m going to run off a series of posts featuring images from the annual Fashion In Detroit runway show. The show featured looks from several designers, but due to prior obligations, I was only able to make the second half of the show and catch about 5 of the designer’s runway shows.

I’m going to keep the chit chat at a minimum, but I will start by saying that I enjoyed the Bachrach portion of the show. While I felt that some of the looks were a little too much, and some of the models clearly had to be rushed through being dressed, I’ve always enjoyed the type of clothes they sell there.

So enjoy this handful of images, and I’ll be back tomorrow and/or the next day with images from another designer.

2 responses

  1. Jacob

    Hello. I am the 4th model from the top and I was wondering if you had any other pictures of me. If so, email me please! I would also love to get into touch just incase you’re interested in a photo shoot.

    July 31, 2012 at 1:15 AM

    • Michael LaCombe

      Hey Jacob, yes, I do have another photo of you. It’s from the Martini Retro portion of the show. I don’t have an email for you to send it to, though.

      August 6, 2012 at 9:54 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,772 other followers